(800) 466-4772
National Highschool Rodeo Association

Current Junior High Student Officers

Brady Uppena
Vice President:
Charly Coulter
Brenna Ragatz

2019 JH Student Officer Campaign Guide

Past Junior High Student Officers…

  • 2017-2018

    President: Bridee Burks

    Vice President: Connor Griffith
    Secretary: Brady Uppena

  • 2016-2017

    President: Londyn Brazil

    Vice President: Daniel Miranda
    Secretary: Joren Mirabal

  • 2015-2016

    President: Mel Hasler

    Vice President: Jaxson Mirabal
    Secretary: Josh Gammon

  • 2014-2015

    President: Dalen Smith

    Vice President: Cole Walker
    Secretary: Mel Hasler

  • 2013-2014

    President: Cullen Epright

    Vice President: Grace Hasler
    Secretary: Gunnar Williams

  • 2012-2013

    President: Zane Williams

    Vice President: Makhena Gibson
    Secretary: Grace Hasler

  • 2011-2012

    President: Ean Price

    Vice President: Baley Westberg
    Secretary: Sydney Hurley

You are leaving the NHSRA’s website and entering a website operated by Equestevent. 
Equestevent is providing a cloud based registration service to the NHSRA.
The NHSRA’s use of this registration information is governed by the NHSRA’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds, please click here to continue.