(800) 466-4772
National Highschool Rodeo Association

2018-2019 Junior High Division Student Officers

Brady Uppena
President- Wisconsin
Charly Coulter
Vice President- Ohio
Brenna Ragatz
Secretary- Wisconsin

You are leaving the NHSRA’s website and entering a website operated by Equestevent. 
Equestevent is providing a cloud based registration service to the NHSRA.
The NHSRA’s use of this registration information is governed by the NHSRA’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds, please click here to continue.