Member Login

(800) 466-4772
National Highschool Rodeo Association

2018-2019 NHSRA Executive Board 

Kelly Anderson
Gaye Walker
First Vice President
Elewyn Pletcher
Second Vice President


Dixie Huxtable
Past President
Fritz Maier
Member At- Large
Rodney Glenn
Member At- Large
Brent Robertson
Member At- Large
Ronnie Haslerig
Member At- Large
Don Nahrgang
Member At- Large

You are leaving the NHSRA’s website and entering a website operated by Equestevent. 
Equestevent is providing a cloud based registration service to the NHSRA.
The NHSRA’s use of this registration information is governed by the NHSRA’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds, please click here to continue.