Member Login (800) 466-4772
National Highschool Rodeo Association

2017-2018 High School Division Student Officers

Chase Goble
President- Georgia
Cassie Kayser
Vice President – Washington
Dalen Smith
Secretary – Oklahoma



You are leaving the NHSRA’s website and entering a website operated by Equestevent. 
Equestevent is providing a cloud based registration service to the NHSRA.
The NHSRA’s use of this registration information is governed by the NHSRA’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

If you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds, please click here to continue.