Member Login (800) 466-4772
National Highschool Rodeo Association
James Higginbotham
Executive Director

Email: james@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x216

 

Melissa Wolf
Controller

Email: melissa@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x215

Eli Sanchez
Membership Secretary

Email: membership@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x211

Austin White
VP of Marketing

Email: arwhite@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x214

Bobbie Dechant
Merchandising Sales

Email: orders@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x220

Lyn Ankeny
Junior High & Special Programs

Email: lankeny@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x217

Chanel Schvaneveldt
Administration & Marketing

Email: chanel@nhsra.org
Phone: 303.452.0820  x213

DD DeLeo
Advertising Sales

Phone: 719.661.8793
Email: deleo101@comcast.net

 

 

You are leaving the NHSRA’s website and entering a website operated by Equestevent. 
Equestevent is providing a cloud based registration service to the NHSRA.
The NHSRA’s use of this registration information is governed by the NHSRA’s
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

MEMBER LOGIN
If you are not automatically redirected in 10 seconds, please click here to continue.